• Home
  • Leadership and Governance


Leadership and Governance

Officers

President

Caren Kershner (2016-2017)
Villa Grove, CO 81155
carenkershner@hotmail.com


Past-President

Glenn Peterson (2016-2017)
Greeley, CO 80631
glenn.peterson@weldre4.k12.co.us


President-Elect

Kristin Deardorff (2016-2017)
Lafayette, CO 80026
kdeardorff@dawsonschool.org



Treasurer

Elnore Grow (2014-2016)
Morrison, CO 80465
eagrow@wispertel.net

Secretary

Sandy Lamb (2015-2017)
Monument, CO 80132
sandy79lamb@gmail.com


Regional Directors for Region I

Elementary

Brittany Peterson (2015-2018)
Greeley, Co 80631
castnewseditor@gmail.com


Secondary

Greta Glugoski-Sharp (2014-2017)
Denver, CO 80206
gggmay23@comcast.net

College/Informal Education

Chris DeKay (2013-2016)
Denver, CO 80205
chris@raftcolorado.org


Regional Directors for Region II

Elementary

DeLene Hoffner (2015-2016)
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
dscinut@gmail.com


Secondary

Sandy Smith (2015-2018)
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
ssmith4660@gmail.com


College/Informal Education

Bob Barto (2014-2017)
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
bartoatcast@aol.com


Regional Directors for Region III

Elementary

Sarah Schmidt (2014-2017)
Aspen, CO 81611
sarahschmi@gmail.com


Secondary

Melissa Jones (2013-2016)
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477
mjones@ssk12.org


College/Informal Education

Barbara Johnson (2015-2018)
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
bkvjohnson@coloradomtn.edu



Other Officers

Historian

Sharon Stroud
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
smstroud@aol.com


Newsletter Editor

Brittany Peterson
Greeley, Co 80631
castnewseditor@gmail.com


Webmaster


Lindsey Doherty
Denver, CO 80212
coloradocast1@gmail.com


NSTA District XIV Director

Jen Gutierrez (2015-2018)

Phoenix, Arizona

480.529.5278

Jen.Gutierrez@azed.gov


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software